Paul Haft

President &
Chief Colour Officer

paul@haft2.com
Paul’s passion for colour and design is only rivaled by his love for holidays and sweets! Candy, cookies, cupcakes and tarts, that’s the way to his heart.

Cassandra Koenen

VP Digital Strategy
& Client Services

cassandra@haft2.com
Cassandra is an imaginative strategic thinker and inspirational leader who loves musical theatre and is head housekeeper to three bossy cats.

Alison Savage

Brand Strategist

As a trusted partner, Alison helps brands identify their unique DNA and finds compelling ways to communicate it. She’s also an intrepid world traveler with a passion for immersing herself in other cultures.

Judy Flanagan

Brand Strategist
The queen of strategy, Judy’s curiosity and insights pinpoint brand positioning. When Judy’s not asking questions, she’s enjoying life at her cottage up north.

Susan Murray

Client Services Lead
susan@haft2.com
Susan is a client service specialist and team leader who throws great dinner parties and has an awesome collection of napkin rings.

Brittany Horton

Account Manager
brittany@haft2.com
Brittany is a planner. She’s into the details, especially on complex projects. She’s also always down for a nice glass of pinot noir.

Jasmina Leburic

Project Manager
jasmina@haft2.com

Jasmina likes to explore anything that sparks her curiosity and is always up for new challenges. When she is not working on exciting projects, she enjoys spending time outdoors, running, reading and will never refuse a nice cup of coffee.

Sierra Haddleton

Account Coordinator
sierra@haft2.com

Sierra approaches her work with compassion and dedication. She is a problem solver by nature and never turns down the opportunity to come up with a creative solution. In her free time, you can find her exploring a new neighbourhood or restaurant and taking film or iPhone photos.

Mike Kwan

Associate Creative Director & Brand Design Lead
mike@haft2.com
Mike’s design mindset is inspired by all design disciplines: graphic, digital, environmental, industrial, and architectural. He also loves riding his electric skateboard in the summer to get around.

Meredith MacKinlay

Creative Director
Meredith is a creative director, fan of a pop of colour, enthusiastic cook, a late-in-life Elvis fan and general bon vivant.

Nanistya Martohardjono

Creative Director & Chief Creative Officer
nanistya@haft2.com
Nanistya is all about creative collaboration. She’ll find inspiration anywhere: shoe shopping; grooming her Thoroughbred; eating dumplings.

Kathleen Parle

Creative Director
kathleen@haft2.com
When not designing Kathleen can be found making preserves, pursuing printmaking, telling stories, laughing with family & friends, or meandering about Toronto and further afield.

Joe Hash

Creative Director
Joe uses words to create an emotional connection with brands—also, to write country songs.

Cody Foo

UX/UI Designer
cody@haft2.com

Cody’s design practice combines his specialty in user research and his interests: architecture, video games, curling, and taking care of his 50+ houseplants.

Liam Marks

Designer
liam@haft2.com

Liam likes letters and makin’ marks with typography. He finds inspiration everywhere and is always seeking out fresh design. Outside of work he enjoys spending time with his dogs and exploring the outdoors from the urban city to Northern Ontario.

Carla Sorto

Vice President, Finance & Operations
carla@haft2.com
Carla is a spreadsheet and numbers geek with an appreciation for fine tequila.

Collaborators

Ania Szado
Copywriter
Barb Daniels
Editor/Proofer
Cheryl Carter
Copywriter
Jeff George
Strategist
Capellic
Web Development
Ever Hobbes
Web Development
Gareth Fowler
Illustrator
Mark Dury
Motion Designer
Paul McNulty
Videographer
Christopher Wahl
Photographer